Rolex Shangai Masters: ATP Masters 1000 Rolex Shangai Masters: ATP Masters 1000
days hours minutes seconds
Shop for Official Event Merchandise Now on Sale!

Year of the Dragon

Year of the Dragon
February 1, 2024

The Chinese lunar horoscope is every twelve years. Prior to 2024, other Dragon years were 2012, 2000 and 1988. Players on the men's tour who were born in the Year of the Dragon are Marin Cilic 1988, and in 2000 Sebastian Korda, Sebastian Baez, Felix Auger-Aliassime, Tomas Machac and Jenson Brooksby.
Tennis TV

Purchase Tickets
Purchase Tickets
Map & Directions
Map & Directions
Title Sponsor
Diamond Sponsor JP Morgan
Patron Sponsor
LONGIBright Dairy
Prestige Sponsors
Heineken Mercedes China Merchants Bank Lavazza EA7
Marriott Bonvoy Swellfun Red Bull | TCP Emirates American Express
Sportsbeams Sealy Nobilia Ganten
Official Sponsors
Moet & Chandon Wilson China Telecom Roca Pizza Hut
Yonex Babolat Parkway Novalis Innovative Flooring